Board/election 112013

From ATXHackerspace

Revision as of 19:46, 9 November 2013 by Amishacker (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{|class="wikitable" style="font-size:150%; padding:10" ||Position||Candidate||Votes |- ||Executive Director||Danny Miller|| |-style="background-color:#CCCCCC" ||Executive Dire...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Position Candidate Votes
Executive Director Danny Miller
Executive Director Gardner Williams
Executive Director Yama Ploskonka

Elected: 50% threshold (28 of 53 voters) reached
50% threshold reached, runoff election