Difference between revisions of "Board"

From ATXHackerspace

Jump to: navigation, search
(Made this be a template so we only have to edit these things in one place when a post is reassigned.)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{HackerspaceNavBox}}
 
{{HackerspaceNavBox}}
 
+
{{BoardMembers}}
{|border="1" class="toccolours" cellspacing=0 cellpadding=1|<small>'''Board Members:'''</small>
 
! Title !! Incumbent !! Handle !! Email !!
 
|-
 
| Chairman &<br>Primary Media Contact || Jon Kelly || [[User:Insidion|Insidion]] || [mailto:chairman@atxhackerspace.org chairman@atxhackerspace.org] || [[File:johnk.jpg|60px]]
 
|-
 
| Vice Chairman || Marshall Vaughan || [[User:Amishacker|Amishacker]] || [mailto:vicecharman@atxhackerspace.org vicecharman@atxhackerspace.org] ||
 
|-
 
| Secretary  || Michelle Elbert || [[User:Melbert|Melbert]] || [mailto:secretary@atxhackerspace.org secretary@atxhackerspace.org] ||
 
|-
 
| Treasurer  || Martin Bogomolni || [[User:Martinbogo|Martinbogo]] || [mailto:treasurer@atxhackerspace.org treasurer@atxhackerspace.org] || [[File:martinb.jpg|60px]]
 
|-
 
| Member at Large (Ombudsman) || Matt Mancuso || [[User:MattMancuso|MattMancuso]] || [mailto:memberatlarge@atxhackerspace.org memberatlarge@atxhackerspace.org] ||
 
|-
 
| Entire board || || || [mailto:board@atxhackerspace.org board@atxhackerspace.org] ||
 
|-
 
| Entire LLC || || || [mailto:llc@atxhackerspace.org llc@atxhackerspace.org] ||
 
|-
 
|}
 

Revision as of 20:48, 12 April 2012

 

ATX HackerSpace Main Pages
Logo trans.png
Main Page
ATX Mission
Board members
Events & Meetings
Location
Main Page/Templates
Press
Logos
Projects
Edit this template

Board of Directors [edit]

Kye mug.PNG Kye Flannery
Executive Director
exec@atxhs.org
RD mug.png R.D. Childers
Director of Operations
ops@atxhs.org
Board RobRistroph.jpg Rob Ristroph
Director of Finance
finance@atxhs.org
Flippest mug.png Philip "Flip" Kromer
Director of Human Resources
hr@atxhs.org
Drew250.png Drew Montgomery
Director of Education
dean@atxhs.org
Eric250.png Eric Peterson
Director of Facilities
facilities@atxhs.org
ValWood250.png Valerie Grace
Director of Administration
admin@atxhs.org

Our Denizens

Danny Miller.png Danny Miller
danny@atxhs.org
Joe Ngo.png Joe Ngo
Shop Steward

Our Founders

Board Martin Bogomolni.jpg Martin Bogomolni
martinbogo@atxhs.org
Person-outline.png Ratha Grimes
ratha@ratha.com
Person-outline.png Matt McCabe
matt@mrmccabe.com
Person-outline.png Mike Rich
darkcontrast@gmail.com